Phd Assistant Professors

Dr. Mario Aldea Rivas - aldeam@unican.es
Dra. Marta Elena Zorrilla Pantaleón - marta.zorrilla@unican.es
Dr. Julio Luis Medina Pasaje - julio.medina@unican.es
Dra. Patricia López Martínez - lopezpa@unican.es
Dr. Pablo Sánchez Barreiro - p.sanchez@unican.es
Dr. Carlos Blanco Bueno - carlos.blanco@unican.es
Dr. Héctor Pérez Tijero - perezh@unican.es
Dr. Diego García Saiz - diego.garcia@unican.es

Assistant Professors

Ing. Adolfo Garandal Martín - adolfo.garandal@unican.es
Ing. Miguel Ángel Gutiérrez Lecue - miguelangel.gutierrezl@unican.es
Ing. Miguel Sierra Sánchez - miguel.sierra@unican.es

Former Members

Dr. Cesar Cuevas Cuesta - cuevasce@unican.es
Dr. Juan María Rivas Concepción - juanmaria.rivas@unican.es
Ing. Noelia Ruiz Martínez - noelia.ruizm@unican.es
Pablo Gutiérrez Peón (Research Staff)
Marina Gutiérrez López (Research Staff)
Jose María Martínez Lanza (Research Staff)
Miguel Tellería de Esteban (Assistant Professor)
Laura Barros Bastante (Assistant Professor)
Ángela del Barrio Fernández (Research Staff)
Mónica Puig-Pey González (Research Staff)
Álvaro García Cuesta (Research Staff)
María Cue Sampedro (Research Staff)
Sergio Martín Calvo (Research Assistant)
Helder Ricardo Oliveira Silva Castro (Research Staff)
Daniel Sangorrín López (Research Staff)
Nicola Serreli - RETIS Lab , Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Pisa, Italy (Visiting Researcher)
Ignacio Robles Urquijo (Project Manager Assistant)
Pablo Pacheco Munguía (Research Staff)
José Luis Lorente Aragón (Research Assistant)
Carolina Merino Regaliza (Research Assistant)
Juan López Campos (Research Staff)
Pedro Espeso Martínez (Research Assistant)
José Luis Mantecón (Research Staff)
Pilar del Río Trueba (Research Staff)
José María Martínez Rodríguez (Research Staff)
Yago Pereiro Estevan (Research Staff)
Ola Redell (KTH, Stockholm, Sweden - www.md.kth.se) (Visiting Researcher)